DATA INTELLIGENCE HUB - For business customers

Erleben, was verbindet.

Your tool for data analysis

With the help of many helpful analysis tools offered by the Data Intelligence Hub, you can quickly and easily process your data and generate customized insights for you.

Screenshot von der Cloudera DataScience Workbench im Data Intelligence Hub

Data Science Workbench

With the Cloudera Data Science Workbench, data scientists can manage their own analysis pipelines. This includes integrated planning, monitoring and email alerting. Quickly develop and prototype new machine learning projects and easily deploy them in production.

www.cloudera.com
Screenshot vom Dashboarding-Tool Grafana von Grafana Labs im Data Intelligence Hub

Grafana

Grafana Labs' free-to-use dashboarding tool Grafana helps you keep track of everything. It is very common because it is very mature and stable.

www.grafana.com
some alt text

H2O

H2O.ai's H2O open source service is a Java backend for machine learning applications. It comes either for beginners with a pre-set frontend or can be controlled via APIs using programming languages, such as Python, R or Java. It brings some of their own implementations of popular ML algorithms that are among the best in the market.

www.h2o.ai
IBM Watson Studio

IBM: Watson Studio

Organizations are now tapping data science and artificial intelligence (AI) as a technology-enabled business strategy. Experimentation is accelerating across multiple clouds. IBM Watson Studio is a leading data science and machine learning platform built from the ground up for an AI-powered business. It helps enterprises simplify the process of experimentation to deployment, speed data exploration and model development and training, and scale data science operations across the lifecycle. IBM Watson Studio empowers organizations to tap into data assets and inject predictions into business processes and modern applications and then optimize business value with visual data science and decision optimization. It's suited for hybrid multicloud environments that demand mission-critical performance, security and governance —in public clouds, in private clouds, on-premises and on the desktop.

www.ibm.com/watson-studio
Screenshot von der Open-Source-Workbench Jupyter von NumFocus im Data Intelligence Hub

Jupyter (Hub / Notebook)

This NumFocus open source workbench is similar to easy-to-use text document processing software. Unlike the default editor, it provides the user with meaningful and efficient features to easily access data and other resources.

www.numfocus.org
Screenshot von der Workbench Rstudio im Data Intelligence Hub

Rstudio

RStudio is an integrated development environment (IDE for short) that allows you to analyze data in the R programming language. The workbench includes a console, a syntax highlighting editor that supports direct code execution, and tools for plotting, history, debugging, and workspace management.

www.rstudio.com
Screenshot vom Tool Zeppelin von Apache im Data Intelligence Hub

Zeppelin

Developed by the Apache open source community, this tool helps with data acquisition, recognition, analysis and visualization. The interpreters allow you to attach code in any language to Zeppelin with support for Apache Spark, R, Hive, Shell, Cassandra, and more.

www.zeppelin.apache.org

Your additional services for data analysis

You do not have to develop your own algorithms to link your own and external data: The Data Intelligence Hub offers you a large number of the best applications and libraries to process data and generate insights.

Akka

Auto-ML

Azure Datalake Store

Blaze

Bokeh

Breeze

Caret

Dask

Deeplearning Scala

Devtools

Dplyr

Elasticsearch

Epic

Fasttext

Fbprophet

Gadfly

Gensim

Ggmap

H2O

Julia

The still young open-source programming language Julia by NumFocus is a fast and easy-to-use programming language for demanding scientific calculations. It is therefore ideal for solving complex problems.

numfocus.org/project/julia

JuliaDB

Keras

Librosa

Lubridate

Matplotlib

Numpy

OnlineStats

Pandas

Parquet

Plotly

PredictionIO

Pymongo

Python

Python is a programming language that helps you work more efficiently and integrate systems more effectively. By using it, productivity increases can be achieved quickly and maintenance costs lowered in the long term. Python is suitable for experienced programmers as well as beginners.

python.org

Quantmod

R

The popular open source programming language of the R Core Team is a free software environment for statistical calculations and graphics. R compiles and runs on a variety of UNIX platforms, Windows and MacOS, making it extremely easy to use.

r-project.org

Redis-py

Rmarkdown

Saddle

Scala

The still young open-source programming language of the École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne allows the combination of several different programming styles. It ensures best functional as well as object-oriented programming.

scala.epfl.ch

Scikit-learn

Scipy

Shiny

Slick

Smile Icon

Smile

SQLAlchemy

Stringr

SummingBirds

Sympy

Tensorflow

Google's Tensorflow open source tool is the most widely used library for building neural networks and offers the largest family of algorithms within the data science spectrum. Tensorflow is available for Python, R, Java and Javascript.

www.tensorflow.org

Textblob

Tidyr

Torch

Vegas

XGBoost

In addition to DeepLearning (for neural networks), DMLC's XGBoost open source tool is the most popular algorithm for programming machine learning applications.

www.xgboost.ai

Erleben, was verbindet.

Ihre Werkzeuge zur Datenanalyse

Mit Hilfe von vielen hilfreichen Analyse-Werkzeugen, die der Data Intelligence Hub anbietet, können Sie Ihre Daten schnell und einfach weiterverarbeiten und für Sie maßgeschneiderte Erkenntnisse generieren.

DataScience Workbench

Mit der Cloudera DataScience Workbench können Data Scientists ihre eigenen Analyse-Pipelines verwalten. Dies schließt integrierte Planung, Überwachung und E-Mail-Alarmierung mit ein. Entwickeln und prototypisieren Sie schnell neue Machine-Learning-Projekte und stellen Sie diese einfach in der Produktion bereit.

www.cloudera.com

Grafana

Das frei nutzbare Dashboarding-Tool Grafana von Grafana Labs hilft Ihnen dabei, alles im Blick zu behalten. Es ist stark verbreitet, da es besonders ausgereift ist und stabil läuft.

www.grafana.com

H2O

Der Open-Source-Service H2O von H2O.ai ist ein Java-Backend für Machine-Learning-Anwendungen. Es kommt entweder für Einsteiger mit einem voreingestellten Frontend oder kann mittels APIs über Programmiersprachen wie Python, R oder Java gesteuert werden. Es bringt einige eigene Umsetzungen von beliebten ML-Algorithmen, die mit zu den besten im Markt gehören.

www.h2o.ai

IBM: Data Science Experience

Mit Data Science Experience von IBM verfügen Anwender über eine interaktive, kooperative und Cloud-basierte Umgebung, in der Data Scientists mehrere Tools dazu einsetzen können, Informationen zu gewinnen. DataScience Experience ist integrierbar mit RStudio, Jupyter und Python in einer konfigurierten Umgebung für die Onlinezusammenarbeit.

www.ibm.com

Jupyter (Hub / Notebook)

Diese Open-Source-Workbench von NumFocus ist vergleichbar mit anwenderfreundlichen Verarbeitungsprogrammen für Textdokumente. Anders als der Standard-Editor bietet sie dem Nutzer sinnvolle und effiziente Funktionen, um einfach auf Daten und andere Ressourcen zuzugreifen.

www.numfocus.org

Rstudio

RStudio ist eine integrierte Entwicklungsumgebung (Integrated Development Environment, kurz IDE) und ermöglicht es, Daten in der Programmiersprache R zu analysieren. Die Workbench enthält eine Konsole, einen Syntaxhervorhebungseditor, der direkte Codeausführung unterstützt, sowie Tools für Plotting, History, Debugging und Workspace Management.

www.rstudio.com

Zeppelin

Von der Open-Source-Community Apache entwickelt, hilft dieses Tool bei der Datenaufnahme, -erkennung, -analyse und -visualisierung. Die Interpreter ermöglichen den Anschluss von Code in jeder Sprache an Zeppelin mit Unterstützung für Apache Spark, R, Hive, Shell, Cassandra und mehr.

www.zeppelin.apache.org

Ihre zusätzlichen Services zur Datenanalyse

Sie müssen keine eigenen Algorithmen entwickeln, um Ihre eigenen und externen Daten miteinander zu verknüpfen: Der Data Intelligence Hub bietet Ihnen eine große Anzahl der besten Anwendungen und Libraries an, um Daten zu verarbeiten und Erkenntnisse zu generieren.

Akka

Auto-ML

Azure Datalake Store

Blaze

Bokeh

Breeze

Caret

Dask

Deeplearning Scala

Devtools

Dplyr

Elasticsearch

Epic

Fasttext

Fbprophet

Gadfly

Gensim

Ggmap

H2O

Julia

Die noch junge Open-Source-Programmiersprache Julia von NumFocus. ist eine schnelle und benutzerfreundliche Programmiersprache für anspruchsvolle wissenschaftliche Berechnungen. Sie eignet sich daher hervorragend für komplexe Fragestellungen.

numfocus.org/project/julia

JuliaDB

Keras

Librosa

Lubridate

Matplotlib

Numpy

OnlineStats

Pandas

Parquet

Plotly

PredictionIO

Pymongo

Python

Python ist eine Programmiersprache, mit der Sie effizienter arbeiten und Systeme effektiver integrieren können. Durch die Verwendung lassen sich Produktivitätssteigerungen schnell erreichen und Wartungskosten langfristig senken. Dabei eignet sich Python sowohl für erfahrene Programmierer wie auch Einsteiger.

python.org

Quantmod

R

Die beliebte Open-Source-Programmiersprache des R Core Team ist eine freie Softwareumgebung für statistische Berechnungen und Grafiken. R kompiliert und läuft auf einer Vielzahl von UNIX-Plattformen, Windows und MacOS und ist daher besonders anwenderfreundlich.

r-project.org

Redis-py

Rmarkdown

Saddle

Scala

Die noch junge Open-Source-Programmiersprache der École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne ermöglicht die Kombination mehrerer unterschiedlicher Programmierstile. Dabei wird eine funktionale wie auch objektorientierte Programmierung bestmöglich sichergestellt.

scala.epfl.ch

Scikit-learn

Scipy

Shiny

Slick

Smile

SQLAlchemy

Stringr

SummingBirds

Sympy

Tensorflow

Das Open-Source-Werkzeug Tensorflow von Google ist die meist verwendete Library für den Bau neuronaler Netzwerke und bietet die größte Algorithmen-Familie innerhalb des DataScience Spektrums. Dabei ist Tensorflow verfügbar für Python, R, Java und Javascript.

www.tensorflow.org

Textblob

Tidyr

Torch

Vegas

XGBoost

Neben DeepLearning (für neuronale Netzwerke) ist das Open-Source-Tool XGBoost von DMLC der beliebteste Algorithmus zur Programmierung von Machine-Learning-Anwendungen.

www.xgboost.ai