DATA INTELLIGENCE HUB - For business customers

Erleben, was verbindet.

Our partners

Creating value together: As a data marketplace, the Data Intelligence Hub thrives on the large variety of participating companies. Meet companies from a wide range of industries and lay the foundation for business success with data-driven Internet of Things and AI business models.

Partner_Logo_Grey_Cloudera

Cloudera

At Cloudera, we believe data can make what is impossible today, possible tomorrow. With Cloudera’s modern platform for machine learning and analytics optimized for the cloud, you can transform vast amounts of complex data into clear and actionable insights. The world’s leading organizations choose Cloudera to grow their businesses, improve lives, and advance human achievement. Achieve the impossible with Cloudera.

www.cloudera.com

Databricks

Databricks provides a unified analytics platform that accelerates innovation by unifying data science, engineering and business. Built by the team who created Apache Spark™, the platform fosters collaboration on analytic workflows and provides a managed cloud infrastructure for Big Data analytics.

www.databricks.com
Partner_Logo_Detecon_Consulting

Detecon Consulting

Detecon International is one of the world’s leading management consulting companies, which combines classic management consulting with outstanding technological expertise. The synergy and deep understanding of both domains simultaneously will determine the future performance of every company, especially in the field of managing data and advanced analytics in the data sharing economy.

www.detecon.com
Partner_Logo_Grey_Detecon_DEC

DETECON Digital Engineering Center

The Digital Engineering Center consistently combines first-time advice and innovation with high-tech expertise and ensures the In our 4 competence areas – Co-Innovation, Analytical Intelligence, Industrial, Cyber Security – our experts develop, hand in hand with our clients, future proof data centric solutions to secure the transfer from the innovation ecosystem into practice. Based on our Data Thinking methodology we accompany our clients systematically from ideation towards a data centric enterprise.

www.detecon.com
IBM Watson Studio

IBM

IBM is addressing the evolving needs of its clients, while supporting their most mission-critical business processes. The journey to cloud and AI for these processes requires hybrid cloud, which is inclusive of private and public clouds, and addresses regulatory requirements, data localization, security, and latency. But to become true digital enterprises, clients also need to unlock the value of their data. And so today, it is important for clients to have data and cloud platforms working together to bring their enterprises into the future.

www.ibm.com
Partner_Logo_Grey_KPMG

KPMG

In Germany, KPMG is one of the leading auditing and consulting firms. Since October 2016, the data & analytics team of KPMG unites its benchmarking and data analytics competencies into KPMG’s Center of Excellence “Lighthouse”. According to analysts, KPMG is often rated as “a Leader” in Data&Analytics. Customers benefit from a strong global network of D&A professionals with a clear focus on technology and innovation.

www.kpmg.com
Partner_Logo_Grey_Microsoft

Microsoft

Microsoft enables digital transformation for the era of an intelligent cloud and an intelligent edge. Its mission is to empower every person and every organization on the planet to achieve more.

www.microsoft.com
Partner_Logo_Grey_Azure

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure is an ever-expanding set of cloud services to help your organization meet your business challenges. It’s the freedom to build, manage, and deploy applications on a massive, global network using your favorite tools and frameworks One in four Azure virtual machines run Linux. Why? Because Azure supports the open source technologies millions of you already rely on and trust.

www.azure.microsoft.com
Partner_Logo_Grey_Motionlogic

Motionlogic

Motionlogic provides sound analyses of traffic and movement streams based on anonymous signaling data from the mobile communication network.

www.motionlogic.de
Partner_Logo_Grey_T-Systems

T-Systems Multimedia Solutions

Approximately 1,900 employees of T-Systems Multimedia Solutions conduct projects for customers from the broadest range of areas such as the healthcare, financial and automotive sectors. We inspire with diversity and impressive specifications and transform visions into innovations. Our versatility sets us apart from other service providers in our sector. Thanks to our employees’ skills, strong company structures and mature partnerships, we are broad-based and can operate using complex processes. And our success with customers shows that our approach is the right one: successful projects and satisfied customers are the standards by which we measure our expertise and market position. After all, we want to lead the way in designing and reshaping digital worlds.

www.t-systems-mms.com

The Weather Company | An IBM Business

The IBM Weather Company provides the world's leading technology platforms and services leveraging weather and related data. We enable businesses and their customers to make informed decisions — and take action — in the face of weather. This means we can help you decrease business costs, increase profit, improve safety and save lives.

www.ibm.com/weather

Become a partner

Erleben, was verbindet.

Unsere Partner

Gemeinsam Werte schöpfen: Der Data Intelligence Hub lebt als Daten-Marktplatz von der großen Vielfalt teilnehmender Unternehmen. Treffen Sie auf Firmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und legen Sie zusammen den Grundstein für geschäftliche Erfolge mit datengetriebenen Internet-of-Things- und KI-Geschäftsmodellen.

Cloudera

Bei Cloudera glauben wir, dass Daten morgen Dinge ermöglichen werden, die heute noch unmöglich sind. Wir versetzen Menschen in die Lage, komplexe Daten in klare, umsetzbare Erkenntnisse zu transformieren. Wir sind die moderne Plattform für Machine Learning und Analytics, optimiert für die Cloud. Die größten Unternehmen der Welt vertrauen Cloudera bei der Lösung ihrer herausforderndsten, geschäftlichen Probleme.

www.cloudera.com

Detecon Consulting

Detecon International ist eine weltweit agierende Unternehmensberatung, die klassisches Management Consulting und ausgeprägte Technologie-Expertise vereint. Denn beides gleichzeitig zu entwickeln, bestimmt die zukünftige Performance jedes Unternehmens, insbesondere im Umgang mit Daten und Advanced Analytics in der Data Sharing Economy.

www.detecon.com

DETECON Digital Engineering Center

In unseren 4 Kompetenzbereichen - Co-Innovation, Analytical Intelligence, Industrial, Cyber Security entwickeln unsere Experten Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden zukunftssichere datenzentrische Lösungen, um den Transfer aus dem Innovations-Ökosystem in die Praxis zu sichern. Basierend auf unserer Data Thinking Methodik begleiten wir unsere Kunden systematisch von der Idee hin zu einem datenzentrischen Unternehmen.

www.detecon.com

IBM

IBM - Let's put smart to work. Technologie muss mehr sein als nur smart. Technologien wie KI, Cloud, Blockchain und das Internet der Dinge (IoT) werden die Welt verändern. Doch nur, wenn sie durch gezielte Anpassung in vertrauensvollen Anwendungen effektiv zum Einsatz kommen. Gemeinsam mit Kunden setzt IBM genau so "smart" in die Tat um.

www.ibm.com

KPMG

KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft gehört in Deutschland zu den führenden Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsunternehmen. Im Bereich Datenanalyse und Benchmarking haben die KPMG-Netzwerkgesellschaften weltweit seit Oktober 2016 Informationen in das sogenannte KPMG Lighthouse als Center of Excellence gebündelt. Dieses Data&Analytics Netzwerk ist „ a Leader“ aus Sicht von namhaften Analysten. Kunden profitieren von einem starken globalen Netzwerk von D&A-Spezialisten und deren klaren Fokus auf Technologie und Innovation.

www.kpmg.com

Microsoft

Microsoft ist weltweit führender Hersteller von Standardsoftware, Services und Lösungen. Unsere Mission ist, jede Person und jedes Unternehmen auf dem Planeten zu befähigen, mehr zu erreichen. Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Integration sowie Offenheit und Interoperabilität stehen bei der Entwicklung aller Microsoft-Produkte im Mittelpunkt.

www.microsoft.com

Microsoft Azure

Bei Microsoft Azure handelt es sich um Clouddienste, die stetig erweitert werden, um Ihre Organisation bei geschäftlichen Herausforderungen zu unterstützen. Sie können Anwendungen mithilfe Ihrer bevorzugten Tools und Frameworks in einem großen globalen Netzwerk erstellen, verwalten und bereitstellen. Auf jedem vierten virtuellen Azure-Computer wird Linux ausgeführt. Warum? Weil Azure die Open Source-Technologien unterstützt, auf die Millionen von Benutzern wie Sie sich verlassen.

www.azure.microsoft.com

Motionlogic

Motionlogic vertreibt fundierte Analysen von Verkehrs- und Bewegungsströmen, die auf anonymen Signalisierungsdaten aus dem Mobilfunknetz basieren.

www.motionlogic.de

T-SYSTEMS MULTIMEDIA SOLUTIONS

Profi für digitale Lösungen. Die rund 1.900 Mitarbeiter von T-Systems Multimedia Solutions realisieren Projekte für Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen wie dem Gesundheitswesen, Finanzsektor und der Automobilbranche. Wir begeistern mit Vielfalt und Spezifikation und überführen Visionen in Innovationen. Was uns von anderen Dienstleistern aus der Branche abhebt? Unsere Vielseitigkeit. Dank der Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter, starken Konzernstrukturen und gewachsenen Partnerschaften sind wir breit aufgestellt und können komplex agieren. Und der Kundenerfolg gibt uns Recht: Erfolgreiche Projekte und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sind der Maßstab, an dem wir unser Know-how und unsere Marktposition messen. Denn wir möchten Wegbereiter bei der Mit- und Neugestaltung digitaler Welten sein.

www.t-systems-mms.com

The Weather Company | An IBM Business

The Weather Company bietet weltweit führende Technologieplattformen und Services für die Nutzung von Wetter- und artverwandten Daten. Die Dienste ermöglichen es Unternehmen und Organisationen in wetterabhängigen Geschäftsfeldern und Prozessen fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, einhergehend mit der Ergreifung der notwendigen Maßnahmen. Im Resultat können die Daten dabei unterstützen Geschäftskosten zu senken, Umsätze zu steigern, oder Sicherheitsaspekte zu verbessern und Leben zu retten.

www.weather.com

Partner werden