DATA INTELLIGENCE HUB - For business customers

Erleben, was verbindet.

Don’t miss: Data Intelligence Hub Talk – Live Session

In our new format, our experts are introducing you to interesting facts about artificial intelligence, big data, machine learning, data management and data analysis. Look forward to exciting content in the coming months. Do you have a question about the Data Intelligence Hub that you have always wanted to ask?

In the live sessions we will look at the Data Intelligence Hub from different angles. Learn how the Data Intelligence Hub can help you efficiently manage and analyze data. Simply sign up using the links below and learn more about the first data marketplace with true data sovereignty.

 

How to extract value from Data – Live Demo

Time Wednesday, 11.09.19, 16:00 – 16:30
Speaker Benjamin Thorand
Topic In the live demo we present the possibilities of the Data Intelligence Hub and explain the different functionalities, which will help you or your customer to extract value from data.
Participation Register now for the livestream
Language EN

Completing, using and exchanging production relevant data – Live Demo

Time Wednesday, 09.10.19, 16:00 – 16:30
Speaker Serif Aktas
Topic In the Live Demo we will present the Data Intelligence Hub and it’s Use Case umati. Umati is a universal machine tool interface project, which was launched in September 2017 by VDW and was shown live at EMO Hannover 2019. This is a universal interface or data hub for machine and plant data, based on an OPC UA Companion Specification, for controlled exchange and easy integration into individual IT (eco) systems on the user side. The Telekom Data Intelligence Hub plays the role of a communication platform and a controlled data router for connecting a wide variety of devices.
Participation Register now for the livestream
Language EN

DATA INTELLIGENCE HUB - Für Geschäftskunden

Erleben, was verbindet.

Jetzt neu: Data Intelligence Hub Talk – Live Sessions

In unserem neuen Format stellen Ihnen unsere Experten wissenswertes rund um Künstliche Intelligenz, Big Data, Machine Learning, Datenmanagement und Datenanalyse vor. Freuen Sie sich auf spannende Inhalte in den nächsten Monaten.

Seit Juni bieten wir diese Live-Sessions an. Dabei betrachten wir den Data Intelligence Hub aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln. Erfahren Sie, wie der Data Intelligence Hub Sie dabei unterstützt, Datenmanagement und -analyse effizient durchzuführen. Melden Sie sich ganz einfach über die folgenden Links an und erfahren Sie mehr über den ersten Datenmarktplatz mit echter Datensouveränität.

How to extract value from Data – Live Demo

Zeit Mittwoch, 11.09.19, 16:00 – 16:30 Uhr
Speaker Benjamin Thorand
Thema In der Live Demo präsentieren wir die Möglichkeiten des Data Intelligence Hubs und gehen dabei auf die verschiedenen Funktionalitäten ein. Anhand eines Beispiels zeigen wir außerdem, wie man Modelle schnell und einfach anlegt und mit ihnen arbeitet.
Teilnahme Jetzt zum Livestream anmelden
Sprache EN

Completing, using and exchanging production relevant data – Live Demo

Zeit Mittwoch, 03.07.19, 16:00 – 16:30 Uhr
Speaker Serif Aktas
Thema In der Live-Demo präsentieren wir den Data Intelligence Hub und seinen Use Case umati. Umati ist ein universelles Schnittstellenprojekt für Werkzeugmaschinen, das im September 2017 vom VDW gestartet und auf der EMO Hannover 2019 live gezeigt wurde. Umati ist eine universelle Schnittstelle oder Datendrehscheibe für Maschinen- und Anlagendaten, basierend auf einer OPC UA Companion Specification, für den kontrollierten Austausch und die einfache Integration in individuelle IT (Öko)-Systeme auf Anwenderseite. Der Telekom Data Intelligence Hub fungiert als Kommunikationsplattform und kontrollierter Datenrouter für den Anschluss verschiedenster Geräte.
Teilnahme Jetzt zum Livestream anmelden
Sprache EN