DATA INTELLIGENCE HUB - For business customers

LIFE IS FOR SHARING.
Lina Hinterseer
Author profile

Lina Hinterseer

Lina Hinterseer, dual Bachelor student in Business Information Systems at FOM Berlin. In her role at T-Systems, she supports content creation and marketing activities. She is involved in website optimization with focus on website usability and SEO.

Articles by Lina Hinterseer

Material order optimization

All materials must be “just-in-time” so orders must be coordinated with all actors in order to ensure smooth delivery. Data processing helps to optimize the process. Everyone recieves the relevant data and a translation service ensures, that there are no missunderstandings.

Read more

Smart farming

Farmers are highly dependent on weather and soil. Smart farming in agriculture helps to optimise products in terms of quality, quantity and pricing. With the help of the Data Intelligence Hub, agricultiral data can be mixed with weatherdata in order to take measures to prevent negative effects.

Read more

Smart wine

In viticulture, external factors such as the weather play a major role in determining the harvest yield. IoT devices support the optimization of viticulture. Enriched with past, current and predicted weather data, viticulturers are able to analyze, optimize and plan the harvest.

Read more

Smart building information management

Intelligent building management helps to optimize resources and save costs. Electricity can be used sustainably and the owner as well as the residents are able to save money.

Read more

Smart lighting

Intelligent lighting systems help to save electricity and thus protect the environment. By enriching live data from light bulbs with weather data, the lighting can be controlled efficiently and sustainably.

Read more

Data Intelligence Hub at EMO 2019

Immerse yourself in the exciting world of metalworking at EMO 2019. The Data Ingelligence Hub team invites you and provides you with a free ticket.

Read more

How to improve the training time of neural networks

Neural Networks are an exciting technology used in the field of machine learning these days. But there is a phenomenon that many big networks struggle with: Training Time.

Read more

Beverage production optimization

In beverage production, different players are interdependent. To control this, data can be generated and distributed between the actors. A roles and rights system prevents the data from beeing accessed unauthorized.

Read more

Smart waste

In order to optimize waste management, data is analyzed to determine the perfect time to empty the waste. Waste bins are monitored and a sensor sends filling-level and geographical location. This enables the waste management to empty the bins efficiently.

Read more

DATA INTELLIGENCE HUB - Für Geschäftskunden

ERLEBEN, WAS VERBINDET.
Lina Hinterseer
Autorenprofil

Lina Hinterseer

Lina Hinterseer, dual Bachelor student in Business Information Systems at FOM Berlin. In her role at T-Systems, she supports content creation and marketing activities. She is involved in website optimization with focus on website usability and SEO.

Artikel von Lina Hinterseer

Die Cloud für Europa – GaiaX

Mit GaiaX wird eine europäische Cloud mit höchsten Sicherheitsstandards und Datensouveränität entwickelt. Damit will man auf dem internationalen Markt wettbewerbsfähig sein. Die Deutsche Telekom entwickelt mit dem DIH schon jetzt eine souveräne Datenplattform und kann deshalb Expertise bei Gaiax beisteuern.

Mehr

Materialbestellung optimieren

Für eine reibungslose „just-in-time“-Materiallieferung müssen die Bestellungen und alle Beteiligten koordiniert werden. Dabei hilft eine systematische Datenverarbeitung. Jeder erhält die relevanten Informationen, und ein Übersetzungsservice beugt Missverständnissen vor.

Mehr

Gemeinsame Prozessoptimierung durch Collaborative Condition Monitoring

Durch die kollaborative Nutzung von Daten gewinnen alle Beteiligten entlang der Wertschöpfungskette wertvolle Einblicke, die sie zur Verbesserung von Produkten und Prozessen einsetzen können.

Mehr

Gutes Wetter für die moderne Landwirtschaft

Landwirte sind in hohem Maße von Wetter und Boden abhängig. Beim Smart Farming werden beispielsweise landwirtschaftliche Daten mit Wetterdaten kombiniert, um rechtzeitig mit geeigneten Maßnahmen gegensteuern zu können. Entsprechend lassen sich mit Datenanalysen Produktqualität, Ertrag und Preisbildung beeinflussen.

Mehr

Gute Prognose für den Weinbau

Im Weinbau spielen externe Faktoren wie das Wetter eine wichtige Rolle bei der Abschätzung des Ernteertrags. Mit der Analyse zurückliegender und aktueller Wetterdaten in Verbindung mit der Wettervorhersage helfen IoT-Geräte dem Weinbauern bei der Planung und Optimierung der Ernte.

Mehr

Gebäude-Informationsmanagement rechnet sich

Intelligentes Gebäudemanagement hilft, Energie, Wasser und andere Ressourcen optimal zu nutzen und für Eigentümer wie Bewohner Kosten zu senken.

Mehr

Erhellende Informationen

Wie lässt sich die Straßenbeleuchtung so steuern, dass der Stromverbrauch möglichst gering ist? Vorausahnen, wann welche Laterne versagt? Indem die örtlichen Wetterverhältnisse und die Materiallebensdauer in die Berechnungen einfließen.

Mehr

Data Intelligence Hub auf der EMO 2019

Tauchen Sie ein in die spannende Welt der Metallbearbeitung auf der EMO 2019. Das Team des Data Ingelligence Hubs lädt Sie ein und stellt Ihnen ein kostenloses Ticket zur Verfügung.

Mehr

Die Trainingszeit von Neuronalen Netzen verbessern

Neuronale Netze sind eine spannende Technologie, welche heutzutage vielseitig einsetzbar ist. Jedoch gibt es ein Problem, welches bei größeren Netzwerken oft auftritt: die Trainingszeit.

Mehr

Der perfekte Getränke-Mix

Zwischen den Akteuren der Getränkeindustrie bestehen vielfältige Abhängigkeiten. Ein Rollen- und Rechtesystem verhindert den unbefugten Zugriff beim Austausch von Produktionsdaten.

Mehr