Erleben, was verbindet.
icon_logo_DIH_64x64

DATA INTELLIGENCE HUB

The first marketplace for secure data exchange for business customers and AI analysis methods and tools.

Our best solution for companies to exchange controlled and transparent information for data-driven product and service innovations.

Data Intelligence Hub

Exclusively for business customers

Data Intelligence Hub

Create value safely from data

Data is the new gold: Use the Data Intelligence Hub as an efficient platform for secure data exchange, processing and analysis. At all times, you retain full sovereignty over your data.
Our goal: the development of new data-driven services and applications for machine learning or artificial intelligence.

Develop new business areas

Get more information for better results – by enabling you to more effectively share data with each other to create new, future-oriented, competitive and data-driven business models.

Optimize processes

Do not just exchange, take advantage: The Data Intelligence Hub transforms existing or acquired unstructured data into business intelligence with AI and analytics specialists or tools.

Maximize data benefits

Your corporate data is your capital: By monetizing your own data assets on the Data Intelligence Hub, you can tap into additional sources of revenue in a simple, transparent and secure manner.

How to use the Data Intelligence Hub

As a data marketplace

buy and sell data

over 1 million valuable records

available online immediately

useful algorithms for efficient search

open records

commercial data

varied process data

As a cloud analysis tool

ready-to-use analysis and AI / AI tools

easy integration of own and purchased data

grows with your needs: from free trial to unlimited storage and computing capabilities

cost savings, since no own complicated IT infrastructure necessary

results are accessible to the entire team at all times, enabling collaborative work on a project

As a data infrastructure

secure data storage and exchange

compliance with all legal guidelines

guaranteed sovereignty and complete control over your own data

a home for your data with easy and extensive access rights management

easily integrate your existing infrastructure with the Data Intelligence Hub Connector

This is how the Data Intelligence Hub works

The Data Intelligence Hub offers you the perfect platform for exchanging, buying and selling data. It also provides easy access to data manipulation and analysis tools such as Internet of Things services and machine learning or artificial intelligence applications.

Secure Data Marketplace

The Data Intelligence Hub is one of the first platforms for secure data exchange. One special feature is the ability of participating companies to share data with end-to-end encryption – without external or centralized data storage. With just a few clicks, you can access many valuable datasets that effectively add value. We handle all the technology behind it – from the infrastructure to connectivity and security measures.

Big data analytics in the cloud

The best analytics experts and their algorithms and tools are always at your fingertips with the Data Intelligence Hub. Access a full suite of analytics tools without upfront investments. From open source and commercial offerings, choose exactly the tool that helps you create your solution. Your entire team has access to cloud storage at any time and can work in parallel on new findings and their application in real time.

Full control over your own data

All your data in one place – so you have everything in view and under full control. Manage data, analytics tools, and insights through your personalized user interface withcontrol settings, access rights, and usage statistics in just a few steps. So you can always see who is buying and using your information. Also, sophisticated access rights management makes it easy to exclude certain users – such as competitors – from using your data.

Compliance with all relevant privacy policies

As the first solution on the market, the Data Intelligence Hub complies with the principles developed by the International Data Spaces Association (IDSA). These extremely high security standards are aimed at creating virtual data rooms that support secure data exchange and easy linking in business ecosystems across national borders. At the same time, with the Data Intelligence Hub, the Data Intellegence Hub ensures a secure infrastructure for data exchange along the entire data value chain, taking the high data protection standards into account.

Security during data exchange and storage

Data security is a top priority in the Data Intelligence Hub. Know-how and expertise are necessary to cover all safety aspects and to ensure the user a secure and efficient data exchange. With its high security standards, Telekom is the perfect partner for all user groups in this highly sensitive area.

Open and independent

The Data Intelligence Hub is always available as a cloud-based solution. At the same time, we made sure during the development that the platform can be used independently of the terminal device and system without any technical restrictions. So data can be purchased and sold almost limitlessly. Companies can take advantage of the Data Intelligence Hub regardless of the technology they use. So we want to inspire more and more companies to trade data in the market place. In addition, there is no risk of vendor lock-ins.

A place for all industries

The goal of the Data Intelligence Hub is to bring together vendors and stakeholders across industries to help solve complex issues with the right data and AI / AI tools. Today almost any company still operates only in its own industry, the advantage for all involved increases with the variety and number of users.

Simply integrated thanks to the connector

How do you get your data into the Data Intelligence Hub, or how do you use the information you’ve purchased in combination with your own data? Quite simply: via the connector. The application based on the open source software Apache Kafka stores and processes data streams and provides an interface for loading and exporting data streams into your company systems. Especially suitable for large amounts of data, the connector can be installed locally or on your server. The data exchange then takes place either via the cloud or directly via peer-to-peer.

Fast data analysis with helpful tools and services

Easily generate value from your own and external data: Use the large number of different analysis tools the Data Intelligence Hub offers to process data and generate insights.

Data Science Workbench

With the Cloudera Data Science Workbench, data scientists can manage their own analysis pipelines. This includes integrated planning, monitoring and email alerting. Quickly develop and prototype new machine learning projects and easily deploy them in production.

Grafana

Grafana Labs' free-to-use dashboarding tool Grafana helps you keep track of everything. It is very common because it is very mature and stable.

H2O

H2O.ai's H2O open source service is a Java backend for machine learning applications. It comes either for beginners with a pre-set frontend or can be controlled via APIs using programming languages, such as Python, R or Java. It brings some of their own implementations of popular ML algorithms that are among the best in the market.

IBM: Data Science Experience

With IBM Data Science Experience, users have an interactive, collaborative and cloud-based environment in which data scientists can use multiple tools to gain information. Data Science Experience integrates with RStudio, Jupyter, and Python in a configured collaborative environment.

Jupyter (Hub / Notebook)

This NumFocus open source workbench is similar to easy-to-use text document processing software. Unlike the default editor, it provides the user with meaningful and efficient features to easily access data and other resources.

Rstudio

RStudio is an integrated development environment (IDE for short) that allows you to analyze data in the R programming language. The workbench includes a console, a syntax highlighting editor that supports direct code execution, and tools for plotting, history, debugging, and workspace management.

Zeppelin

Developed by the Apache open source community, this tool helps with data acquisition, recognition, analysis and visualization. The interpreters allow you to attach code in any language to Zeppelin with support for Apache Spark, R, Hive, Shell, Cassandra, and more.

Our partner ecosystem

Together, more successful: The Data Intelligence Hub as a data marketplace benefits from the diversity of its participating companies. Meet companies from different industries and create new value together.

Cloudera

At Cloudera, we believe data can make what is impossible today, possible tomorrow. With Cloudera’s modern platform for machine learning and analytics optimized for the cloud, you can transform vast amounts of complex data into clear and actionable insights. The world’s leading organizations choose Cloudera to grow their businesses, improve lives, and advance human achievement. Achieve the impossible with Cloudera.

www.cloudera.com

Detecon Consulting

Detecon International is one of the world’s leading management consulting companies, which combines classic management consulting with outstanding technological expertise. The synergy and deep understanding of both domains simultaneously will determine the future performance of every company, especially in the field of managing data and advanced analytics in the data sharing economy.

www.detecon.com

DETECON Digital Engineering Center

The Digital Engineering Center consistently combines first-time advice and innovation with high-tech expertise and ensures the In our 4 competence areas – Co-Innovation, Analytical Intelligence, Industrial, Cyber Security – our experts develop, hand in hand with our clients, future proof data centric solutions to secure the transfer from the innovation ecosystem into practice. Based on our Data Thinking methodology we accompany our clients systematically from ideation towards a data centric enterprise.

www.detecon.com

IBM

IBM - Let's put smart to work. Technology has to be more than smart. Technologies like AI, cloud, blockchain and the Internet of Things (IoT) will change the world. But only if they can be effectively trained, trusted and applied. Together with our clients, IBM is putting smart to work.

www.ibm.com

IBM Data Science Experience

IBM Data Science Experience is an enterprise data science platform that provides teams with the broadest set of open source and data science tools for any skill set, the flexibility to build and deploy anywhere in a multicloud environment, and the ability to operationalize data science results faster.

www.ibm.com

KPMG

In Germany, KPMG is one of the leading auditing and consulting firms. Since October 2016, the data & analytics team of KPMG unites its benchmarking and data analytics competencies into KPMG’s Center of Excellence “Lighthouse”. According to analysts, KPMG is often rated as “a Leader” in Data&Analytics. Customers benefit from a strong global network of D&A professionals with a clear focus on technology and innovation.

www.kpmg.com

Microsoft

Microsoft enables digital transformation for the era of an intelligent cloud and an intelligent edge. Its mission is to empower every person and every organization on the planet to achieve more.

www.microsoft.com

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure is an ever-expanding set of cloud services to help your organization meet your business challenges. It’s the freedom to build, manage, and deploy applications on a massive, global network using your favorite tools and frameworks One in four Azure virtual machines run Linux. Why? Because Azure supports the open source technologies millions of you already rely on and trust.

www.azure.microsoft.com

Motionlogic

Motionlogic provides sound analyses of traffic and movement streams based on anonymous signaling data from the mobile communication network.

www.motionlogic.de

T-SYSTEMS MULTIMEDIA SOLUTIONS

Approximately 1,900 employees of T-Systems Multimedia Solutions conduct projects for customers from the broadest range of areas such as the healthcare, financial and automotive sectors. We inspire with diversity and impressive specifications and transform visions into innovations. Our versatility sets us apart from other service providers in our sector. Thanks to our employees’ skills, strong company structures and mature partnerships, we are broad-based and can operate using complex processes. And our success with customers shows that our approach is the right one: successful projects and satisfied customers are the standards by which we measure our expertise and market position. After all, we want to lead the way in designing and reshaping digital worlds.

www.t-systems-mms.com

The Weather Company | An IBM Business

The Weather Company provides the world's leading technology platforms and services leveraging weather and related data. We enable businesses and their customers to make informed decisions — and take action — in the face of weather. This means we can help you decrease business costs, increase profit, improve safety and save lives.

www.weather.com

Customer voices

"Telekom Data Intelligence Hub is built on well-proven technologies that are widely adopted in cloud services, in enterprise IT and, increasingly, in IoT projects. It will often be a more natural fit both technically and commercially than platforms based on blockchains.”
Martin Garner
from CSS Insights
“It is absolutely vital for companies to protect their sensitive business information. It is therefore hugely important that the Telekom Data Intelligence Hub enables them to decide for themselves under what conditions they allow partners access to their data.”
Lars Nagel
Managing Director IDSA
“What is fundamentally different about the Telekom Data Intelligence Hub is that it's the first commercial system to be deployed that is compliant with the specification released in late 2017 by the International Data Spaces Association (IDSA)."
Martin Garner
from CSS Insights
“DT’s new Data Intelligence Hub illuminates DT’s ambitions to be a neutral data custodian on behalf of enterprise. Excellent security credentials and empowering business customers with data sovereignty combine to give very strong possibilities.“
Joel Stradling
from Global Data

Data Intelligence Hub Journal

Breaking up data silos to optimize supply chains

“The world’s most valuable resource is no longer oil, but data”, the Economist wrote in 2017. But what can companies do with all the data they are creating? Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
10. Oct 2018

Cities and communities want to become smart

The launch of the Data Intelligence Hub will be complemented with a “DIH University Initiative.” Read More

Christoph Schlueter Langdon
Christoph Schlueter Langdon
05. Sep 2018

Industrial Data Space

Industry 4.0, artificial intelligence, cloud computing: The automation and networking of all living and working areas are establishing … Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Data Intelligence Hub Keynote @ Strata 2018 London

This year’s Strata Data Conference in London was the place to be for the Telekom Data Intelligence Hub (DIH) … Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Data Marketplace Part 2/2 – Trading with data

This part of the blog focusses on the relevance of the topic and the added value of a data marketplace. Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Data Marketplace Part 1/2 – Trading with data

Data can be bought and sold, creating data marketplaces.… Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Cloudera Data Science Workbench

The workbench is a self-service-tool for data scientists which helps at building, scaling and deploying machine learning and advanced analytics solutions using the current most powerful technologies. Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Data treasure instead of digital graveyards

Virtually every company, regardless of its target market, aims to leverage competitive advantages, cut costs and optimize processes… Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

International Data Spaces in context IoT/ Data Analytics

The basis for this interplay of services is the exchange of data. Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Start with Data Intelligence Hub

Want to know how to successfully share, analyze and use data in the Data Intelligence Hub to gain business insights? Register for free and start now…

Erleben, was verbindet.
icon_logo_DIH_64x64

DATA INTELLIGENCE HUB

Der erste Marktplatz für sicheren Datenaustausch für Geschäftskunden und KI Analysemethoden und Werkzeuge.

Unsere beste Lösung für Unternehmen, um kontrolliert und transparent Informationen für datengetriebene Produkt- und Serviceinnovationen auszutauschen.

Data Intelligence Hub

Exklusiv für Geschäftskunden

Data Intelligence Hub

Aus Daten sicher Werte schaffen

Daten sind das neue Gold: Nutzen Sie den Data Intelligence Hub als effiziente Plattform für sicheren Austausch, Weiterverarbeitung und Analyse von Daten. Dabei behalten Sie jederzeit die volle Souveränität über Ihre Daten. Unser Ziel: die Entwicklung neuer datengetriebener Services und Anwendungen für maschinelles Lernen oder Künstliche Intelligenz.

Neue Geschäftsfelder erschliessen

Mehr Informationen für bessere Ergebnisse – nach dem Prinzip befähigt Sie effektiver Datenaustausch dazu, neue zukunfts-, wettbewerbsfähige und datengetriebene Geschäftsmodelle zu kreieren.

Prozesse optimieren

Nicht nur tauschen, auch nutzen: Auf dem Data Intelligence Hub verwandeln Sie vorhandene oder erworbene unstrukturierte Daten mit KI- und Analyse-Spezialisten oder -Tools in geschäftsrelevante Erkenntnisse.

Datennutzen maximieren

Ihre Unternehmensdaten sind Ihr Kapital: Durch die Monetarisierung eigener Datenbestände auf dem Data Intelligence Hub erschließen Sie einfach, transparent und sicher weitere Einnahmequellen.

So nutzen Sie den Data Intelligence Hub

Als Daten-Marktplatz

Daten kaufen und verkaufen

auf über 1 Millionen wertvolle Datensätze zugreifen

online sofort verfügbar

sinnvolle Algorithmen zur effizienten Suche

offene Datensätze

kommerzielle Daten

vielfältige Prozessdaten

Als Cloud-Analyse-Tool

sofort verwendbare Analyse- und AI/KI-Tools

einfache Integration eigener und hinzugekaufter Daten

wächst mit Ihren Bedürfnissen: vom kostenlosen Test bis hin zu unbegrenzten Speicher- und Rechenkapazitäten

Kostenersparnis, da keine eigene komplizierte IT-Infrastruktur nötig

Ergebnisse sind jederzeit dem gesamten Team zugänglich, ermöglicht kollaboratives Arbeiten an einem Projekt

Als Daten-Infrastruktur

sichere Datenspeicherung und -austausch

Einhaltung aller gesetzlichen Richtlinien

garantierte Souveränität und komplette Kontrolle über die eigenen Daten

ein Zuhause für Ihre Daten mit einfachem und umfangreichem Zugriffsrechtemanagement

unkomplizierte Integration Ihrer bestehenden Infrastruktur mit dem Data Intelligence Hub Connector

So funktioniert der Data Intelligence Hub

Sicherer Daten-Marktplatz

Der Data Intelligence Hub ist eine der ersten Plattformen für den sicheren Datenaustausch. Das Besondere daran: Der Datenverkehr wird unmittelbar und ausschließlich zwischen Unternehmen, die Daten liefern, und deren Partnern in Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung abgewickelt – eine externe oder zentrale Datenspeicherung ist dafür nicht erforderlich. Mit nur wenigen Klicks gelangen Sie zu vielen wertvollen Datensätzen, mit denen Sie effektiv Wertschöpfung betreiben können. Die gesamte Technik dahinter übernehmen wir – von der Infrastruktur über die Konnektivität bis hin zu Sicherheitsmaßnahmen.

Big Data Analytics aus der Cloud

Die besten Analyse-Experten und ihre Algorithmen und Werkzeuge stehen Ihnen mit dem Data Intelligence Hub stets zur Verfügung. Greifen Sie auf ein umfangreiches Angebot an Analytic-Tools zu, ohne vorab eigene Investitionen zu tätigen. Wählen Sie aus Open-Source- und kommerziellen Angeboten genau das Hilfsmittel aus, mit dem Sie Ihre Lösung verwirklichen können. Dabei hat Ihr gesamtes Team jederzeit Zugriff auf den Cloud-Speicher und kann in Echtzeit parallel an neuen Erkenntnissen und deren Nutzung arbeiten.

Volle Kontrolle über eigene Daten

Alle Ihre Daten an einem Ort – dadurch haben Sie alles im Blick und die volle Kontrolle. Verwalten Sie Daten, Analyse-Werkzeuge und Erkenntnisse in Ihrer personalisierten Benutzeroberfläche, kontrollieren Sie Einstellungen, Zugriffsrechte und Nutzungsstatistiken in wenigen Schritten. So sehen Sie jederzeit, wer Ihre Informationen kauft und nutzt. Dank ausgeklügeltem Zugangsrechte-Management können Sie auch bestimmte Anwender – etwa Mitbewerber – von der Verwendung Ihrer Daten einfach ausschließen.

Einhaltung aller relevanten Datenschutzrichtlinien

Als erste Lösung am Markt erfüllt der Data Intelligence Hub die von der International Data Spaces Association (IDSA) erarbeiteten Grundsätze. Diese extrem hohen Sicherheitsstandards haben zum Ziel, virtuelle Datenräume zu schaffen, die einen sicheren Austausch von Daten und die einfache Verknüpfung in Geschäftsökosystemen auch über nationale Grenzen hinaus unterstützen. Gleichzeitig ermöglichen wir mit dem Data Intelligence Hub eine sichere Infrastruktur zum Datenaustausch entlang der gesamten Datenwertschöpfungskette unter Berücksichtigung der hohen Datenschutzstandards.

Sicherheit beim Datenaustausch und der Aufbewahrung

Sicherheit bei der Datenverarbeitung ist die oberste Priorität im Data Intelligence Hub. Know-how und Expertise sind notwendig, um alle Sicherheitsaspekte abdecken zu können und dem Nutzer so einen sicheren und effizienten Datenaustausch zu ermöglichen Die Telekom ist mit ihren hohen Sicherheitsstandards der perfekte Partner für alle Nutzergruppen in diesem hoch sensiblen Bereich.

Offen und unabhängig

Der Data Intelligence Hub ist als Cloud-basierte Lösung immer verfügbar. Gleichzeitig haben wir bei der Entwicklung darauf geachtet, dass die Plattform unabhängig von Endgerät und System ohne technische Einschränkungen genutzt werden kann. So können Daten beinahe grenzenlos ge- und verkauft werden. Unternehmen können ungeachtet der von ihnen genutzten Technik die Vorteile des Data Intelligence Hubs nutzen. So wollen wir immer mehr Firmen dazu inspirieren, auf dem Markplatz mit Daten zu handeln. Zudem besteht nicht die Gefahr eines Vendor-Lock-Ins.

Ein Platz für alle Branchen

Der Data Intelligence Hub hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt Anbieter und Interesssenten aller Branchen zusammen zu bringen, um komplexe Fragestellungen mit den richtigen Daten und AI/KI-Tools zu klären. Da kaum ein Unternehmen heute noch ausschließlich in der eigenen Branche agiert, steigt der Vorteil für alle Beteiligten mit der Vielseitigkeit und der steigenden Anzahl der Nutzer.

Einfach integriert dank Connector

Wie kommen Ihre Daten in den Data Intelligence Hub bzw. wie nutzen Sie die gekauften Informationen in Kombination mit Ihren eigenen Daten? Ganz einfach: Über den Connector. Die Anwendung auf Basis der Open-Source-Software Apache Kafka speichert und verarbeitet Datenströme und stellt dazu eine Schnittstelle zum Laden und Exportieren von Datenströmen in Ihre Unternehmenssysteme bereit. Speziell geeignet für große Datenmengen, kann der Connector lokal bei Ihnen oder auf Ihrem Server installiert werden. Der Datenaustausch erfolgt anschließend entweder über die Cloud oder direkt Peer-to-Peer.

Schnelle Datenanalyse mit hilfreichen Tools und Services

Schnelle Datenanalyse mit hilfreichen Tools und Services Generieren Sie einfach Mehrwert aus eigenen und externen Daten: Nutzen Sie die große Anzahl an verschiedenen Analyse-Werkzeugen, die der Data Intelligence Hub anbietet, um Daten weiterzuverarbeiten und Erkenntnisse zu generieren.

Auswahl der Tools

DataScience Workbench

Mit der Cloudera DataScience Workbench können Data Scientists ihre eigenen Analyse-Pipelines verwalten. Dies schließt integrierte Planung, Überwachung und E-Mail-Alarmierung mit ein. Entwickeln und prototypisieren Sie schnell neue Machine-Learning-Projekte und stellen Sie diese einfach in der Produktion bereit.

Grafana

Das frei nutzbare Dashboarding-Tool Grafana von Grafana Labs hilft Ihnen dabei, alles im Blick zu behalten. Es ist stark verbreitet, da es besonders ausgereift ist und stabil läuft.

H2O

Der Open-Source-Service H2O von H2O.ai ist ein Java-Backend für Machine-Learning-Anwendungen. Es kommt entweder für Einsteiger mit einem voreingestellten Frontend oder kann mittels APIs über Programmiersprachen wie Python, R oder Java gesteuert werden. Es bringt einige eigene Umsetzungen von beliebten ML-Algorithmen, die mit zu den besten im Markt gehören.

IBM: Data Science Experience

Mit Data Science Experience von IBM verfügen Anwender über eine interaktive, kooperative und Cloud-basierte Umgebung, in der Data Scientists mehrere Tools dazu einsetzen können, Informationen zu gewinnen. DataScience Experience ist integrierbar mit RStudio, Jupyter und Python in einer konfigurierten Umgebung für die Onlinezusammenarbeit.

Jupyter (Hub / Notebook)

Diese Open-Source-Workbench von NumFocus ist vergleichbar mit anwenderfreundlichen Verarbeitungsprogrammen für Textdokumente. Anders als der Standard-Editor bietet sie dem Nutzer sinnvolle und effiziente Funktionen, um einfach auf Daten und andere Ressourcen zuzugreifen.

Rstudio

RStudio ist eine integrierte Entwicklungsumgebung (Integrated Development Environment, kurz IDE) und ermöglicht es, Daten in der Programmiersprache R zu analysieren. Die Workbench enthält eine Konsole, einen Syntaxhervorhebungseditor, der direkte Codeausführung unterstützt, sowie Tools für Plotting, History, Debugging und Workspace Management.

Zeppelin

Von der Open-Source-Community Apache entwickelt, hilft dieses Tool bei der Datenaufnahme, -erkennung, -analyse und -visualisierung. Die Interpreter ermöglichen den Anschluss von Code in jeder Sprache an Zeppelin mit Unterstützung für Apache Spark, R, Hive, Shell, Cassandra und mehr.

Unser Partner-Ökosystem

Gemeinsam erfolgreicher: Der Data Intelligence Hub lebt als Daten-Marktplatz von der Vielfalt der teilnehmenden Unternehmen. Treffen Sie auf Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Branchen und schaffen Sie zusammen neue Werte.

Cloudera

Bei Cloudera glauben wir, dass Daten morgen Dinge ermöglichen werden, die heute noch unmöglich sind. Wir versetzen Menschen in die Lage, komplexe Daten in klare, umsetzbare Erkenntnisse zu transformieren. Wir sind die moderne Plattform für Machine Learning und Analytics, optimiert für die Cloud. Die größten Unternehmen der Welt vertrauen Cloudera bei der Lösung ihrer herausforderndsten, geschäftlichen Probleme.

www.cloudera.com

Detecon Consulting

Detecon International ist eine weltweit agierende Unternehmensberatung, die klassisches Management Consulting und ausgeprägte Technologie-Expertise vereint. Denn beides gleichzeitig zu entwickeln, bestimmt die zukünftige Performance jedes Unternehmens, insbesondere im Umgang mit Daten und Advanced Analytics in der Data Sharing Economy.

www.detecon.com

DETECON Digital Engineering Center

In unseren 4 Kompetenzbereichen - Co-Innovation, Analytical Intelligence, Industrial, Cyber Security entwickeln unsere Experten Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden zukunftssichere datenzentrische Lösungen, um den Transfer aus dem Innovations-Ökosystem in die Praxis zu sichern. Basierend auf unserer Data Thinking Methodik begleiten wir unsere Kunden systematisch von der Idee hin zu einem datenzentrischen Unternehmen.

www.detecon.com

IBM

IBM - Let's put smart to work. Technologie muss mehr sein als nur smart. Technologien wie KI, Cloud, Blockchain und das Internet der Dinge (IoT) werden die Welt verändern. Doch nur, wenn sie durch gezielte Anpassung in vertrauensvollen Anwendungen effektiv zum Einsatz kommen. Gemeinsam mit Kunden setzt IBM genau so "smart" in die Tat um.

www.ibm.com

KPMG

KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft gehört in Deutschland zu den führenden Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsunternehmen. Im Bereich Datenanalyse und Benchmarking haben die KPMG-Netzwerkgesellschaften weltweit seit Oktober 2016 Informationen in das sogenannte KPMG Lighthouse als Center of Excellence gebündelt. Dieses Data&Analytics Netzwerk ist „ a Leader“ aus Sicht von namhaften Analysten. Kunden profitieren von einem starken globalen Netzwerk von D&A-Spezialisten und deren klaren Fokus auf Technologie und Innovation.

www.kpmg.com

Microsoft

Microsoft ist weltweit führender Hersteller von Standardsoftware, Services und Lösungen. Unsere Mission ist, jede Person und jedes Unternehmen auf dem Planeten zu befähigen, mehr zu erreichen. Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit, Innovation und Integration sowie Offenheit und Interoperabilität stehen bei der Entwicklung aller Microsoft-Produkte im Mittelpunkt.

www.microsoft.com

Microsoft Azure

Bei Microsoft Azure handelt es sich um Clouddienste, die stetig erweitert werden, um Ihre Organisation bei geschäftlichen Herausforderungen zu unterstützen. Sie können Anwendungen mithilfe Ihrer bevorzugten Tools und Frameworks in einem großen globalen Netzwerk erstellen, verwalten und bereitstellen. Auf jedem vierten virtuellen Azure-Computer wird Linux ausgeführt. Warum? Weil Azure die Open Source-Technologien unterstützt, auf die Millionen von Benutzern wie Sie sich verlassen.

www.azure.microsoft.com

Motionlogic

Motionlogic vertreibt fundierte Analysen von Verkehrs- und Bewegungsströmen, die auf anonymen Signalisierungsdaten aus dem Mobilfunknetz basieren.

www.motionlogic.de

T-SYSTEMS MULTIMEDIA SOLUTIONS

Profi für digitale Lösungen. Die rund 1.900 Mitarbeiter von T-Systems Multimedia Solutions realisieren Projekte für Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen wie dem Gesundheitswesen, Finanzsektor und der Automobilbranche. Wir begeistern mit Vielfalt und Spezifikation und überführen Visionen in Innovationen. Was uns von anderen Dienstleistern aus der Branche abhebt? Unsere Vielseitigkeit. Dank der Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter, starken Konzernstrukturen und gewachsenen Partnerschaften sind wir breit aufgestellt und können komplex agieren. Und der Kundenerfolg gibt uns Recht: Erfolgreiche Projekte und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sind der Maßstab, an dem wir unser Know-how und unsere Marktposition messen. Denn wir möchten Wegbereiter bei der Mit- und Neugestaltung digitaler Welten sein.

www.t-systems-mms.com

The Weather Company | An IBM Business

The Weather Company bietet weltweit führende Technologieplattformen und Services für die Nutzung von Wetter- und artverwandten Daten. Die Dienste ermöglichen es Unternehmen und Organisationen in wetterabhängigen Geschäftsfeldern und Prozessen fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, einhergehend mit der Ergreifung der notwendigen Maßnahmen. Im Resultat können die Daten dabei unterstützen Geschäftskosten zu senken, Umsätze zu steigern, oder Sicherheitsaspekte zu verbessern und Leben zu retten.

www.weather.com

Kunden-Stimmen

"Telekom Data Intelligence Hub is built on well-proven technologies that are widely adopted in cloud services, in enterprise IT and, increasingly, in IoT projects. It will often be a more natural fit both technically and commercially than platforms based on blockchains.”
Martin Garner
from CSS Insights
„Für Unternehmen ist es existentiell, ihre sensiblen Geschäftsinformationen zu schützen. Deswegen ist es enorm wichtig, dass sie mit dem Telekom Data Intelligence Hub die Möglichkeit haben, selbst entscheiden zu können, unter welchen Bedingungen sie Partnern ihre Daten zur Verfügung stellen“
Lars Nagel
Managing Director der IDSA
“What is fundamentally different about the Telekom Data Intelligence Hub is that it's the first commercial system to be deployed that is compliant with the specification released in late 2017 by the International Data Spaces Association (IDSA)."
Martin Garner
from CSS Insights
“DT’s new Data Intelligence Hub illuminates DT’s ambitions to be a neutral data custodian on behalf of enterprise. Excellent security credentials and empowering business customers with data sovereignty combine to give very strong possibilities.“
Joel Stradling
from Global Data

Data Intelligence Hub Journal

Datensilos aufbrechen, um die Supply Chain zu optimieren

"Die wertvollste Ressource der Welt ist nicht mehr Öl, sondern Daten", schrieb der Economist 2017. Aber was können Unternehmen mit all den Daten tun, die sie produzieren? Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
10. Okt 2018

Städte und Gemeinden wollen smart werden

Die Einführung des Data Intelligence Hubs wird durch eine "DIH University Initiative" ergänzt. Read More

Christoph Schlueter Langdon
Christoph Schlueter Langdon
05. Sep 2018

Industrial Data Space im Kontext IoT/ Data Analytics

Industrie 4.0, künstliche Intelligenz, Cloud Computing: Die Automatisierung und Vernetzung aller Lebens- und Arbeitsbereiche etabliert… Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Data Intelligence Hub Keynote @ Strata 2018 London

Die diesjährige Strata Data Conference in London war für den Telekom Data Intelligence Hub (DIH) der place to be… Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Datenmarktplatz Teil 2 / 2 – Der Handel mit den Daten

Dieser Teil des Blogs führt weiter aus zur Relevanz der Thematik und geht auf die Mehrwerte eines Datenmarktplatzes ein. Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Datenmarktplatz Teil 1 / 2 – Der Handel mit den Daten

Daher sind Datenmarktplätze entstanden, eine Art von Handelsplattformen, auf denen Daten gekauft und verkauft werden können… Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Cloudera Data Science Workbench

Die Workbench ist ein Self-Service Tool für Data Scientists und unterstützt mit den derzeit leistungsstärksten Technologien beim Erstellen, Skalieren und Einsetzen von Machine Learning und Advanced-Analystics-Lösungen. Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Datenfundus statt Orkus

Ganz egal, in welchem Markt – es geht nahezu immer darum, Wettbewerbsvorteile zu realisieren, Kosten zu reduzieren und Abläufe zu optimieren… Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

International Data Spaces im Kontext IoT/ Data Analytics

Die Basis für dieses Zusammenspiel von Diensten, ist der Austausch von Daten… Read More

Sven Löffler
Sven Löffler
20. Aug 2018

Data Intelligence Hub kostenlos nutzen

Sie möchten wissen, wie Sie auf dem Data Intelligence Hub erfolgreich Daten austauschen, analysieren und nutzen, um geschäftskritische Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen?
Dann registrieren Sie sich jetzt.